My New Website

After careful consideration I have decided to launch a new personal branded website at http://www.jamieirvine.ca.

Why the new website?

When I decided to launch InfluenceRevenue.com I was working from the entrepreneurial mindset. After a few months, I have realized that I need to work from a broader perspective to reach my goals. Since I am both an entrepreneur and I work as a sales professional I came to the conclusion that I needed to have a less business and more personal website that reflected all the work I am doing and passions that I have.

Basically, I made a mistake and although it pains me to admit it that is the truth.

After researching my options and reading books about personal branding I decided that moving to www.jamieirvine.ca was my best option. Now that my new site is live I have transferred all of the original content from InfluenceRevenue.com. Please take the time to check it out and join the mailing list to ensure that you continue to receive all of my updates.

Thank you for your support.

Author: Jamie Irvine

I am a Podcast Host and Sales Consultant in the Heavy-Duty Parts Industry.

One thought on “My New Website”

Leave a comment